NEW Victorian Quad Champions Crowned!

Image Credit: QRCV Facebook (Rob Thomas)

The 2017 Victorian Quad Championships were held over this past weekend, hosted by the Quad Riders Club of Victoria at the Ararat Motorcycle Club.

Coming out of the weekend we have some new Victorian Champions to announce, congratulations to the following riders –

Junior 90-110 Limited

1st: Bradley Meek
2nd: Ryan Meek

Junior 200-250

1st: Jarryd Xuereb
2nd: Connah Smythe
3rd: Maddie Thomas

Vets 40+

1st: Darrell Knight
2nd: Kynan Barcak
3rd: Ian McGuigan


1st: Michael Smythe
2nd: Darryl Anderson
3rd: Keegan Ballantyne


1st: Justin Hudak
2nd: James Blackhurst
3rd: Chris Beimans

Congratulations to all riders who participated in the 2017 Victorian Quad Championships and to those new Champions!

Motorcycling Victoria would also like to extend our thanks to the many Officials and volunteers who gave up their time to ensure that the Championships took place.

News Archive


Our Partners