Final Victorian Senior MX Champions Crowned!

Over the past weekend the rerun of the lost round from within Round 1 of the Victorian Senior MX Championships was held at the Shipwreck Coast Motorcycle Club.

This now means that ALL of the Victorian Senior MX Champions have been crowned for 2017!

Joining the Champions previously announced (in the article found HERE) are:

Pro Lites:

1st: Callum Norton (414 points)
2nd: James Brown (351)
3rd: Sam Pelz (274)

A Lites:

1st: Morgan Fogarty (402)
2nd: Ryan Kenney (377)
3rd: Jake Salems (313)

B Lites:

1st: Billy Closter (379)
2nd: Mackenzie O’Bree (366)
3rd: Nathan Cuteri (331)

C Lites:

1st: Lachlan Petersen (417)
2nd: Wyatt Mclaughlin (349)
3rd: James Moras (329)


1st: Julian Carafa (411)
2nd: Travis Gerbes (372)
3rd: Glenn Clark (293)


1st: Mike Reefman (414)
2nd: Craig Holt (364)
3rd: James Graham (332)

Congratulations to all riders who have been crowned as Champion and to all riders who participated in the Victorian Senior MX Championships for 2017.

Motorcycling Victoria would also like to extend a big thank you and congratulations to the members of the MVMX Committee for their efforts in conducting such a fantastic Championship series for both the Seniors and Juniors for 2017.

Our thanks are also extended to the many Officials and volunteers who gave up their time to ensure that the Championships took place.

Thoughts are already turning to 2018 to ensure that the Victorian Senior and Junior MX Championships continue to grow bigger and better!

News Archive


Our Partners