Speedway Nominations List: Updated

VIEW the latest list of nominations for the 2016-17 Victorian Speedway season.

YOU can view all the entries here so far (updated as of Monday, November 22, 2016):

Victorian Senior Solo Championship – Saturday, December 3 – State Motorcycle Sports Complex, Broadford, VIC
(Nominations for this event have now closed)

Aden CLARE (VIC – GM), Dakota BALLANTYNE (SA – GM), Troy BATCHELOR (SA – Solo), James DAVIES (VIC – GM/Jawa), Max FRICKE (VIC – GM), Mitchell GRECH (SA – GM), Oliver HAMILTON (VIC – GM), Isaiah HARTLEY (VIC – GM), Lindsay JAIMON (VIC – GM), Declan KNOWLES (VIC – GM), Brayden McGUINNESS (SA – GM), Robert MEDSON (SA – Solo), Jack MORRISON (VIC), Kieran SPROULE (NSW – GM), Ty PROCTOR (VIC), Cooper RIORDAN (VIC – GM), James STEWART (VIC – Solo), Jordan STEWART (VIC – GM), Brodie WATERS (VIC – GM)

Victorian Under 16 125cc & 250cc & U21 500cc Solo Championship – Saturday, December 17 – Albury-Wodonga Motorcycle Club, Wodonga, VIC

Under 16 125cc Championship: Fraser BOWES (VIC – Honda), Connor BAILEY (VIC – Honda), Maurice BROWN (NSW – Honda), Patrick HAMILTON (VIC – Jailing), Liam MAY (SA – Jailing), Jackson MILNER (VIC – Honda), James PEARSON (NSW – JHL), Cordell ROGERSON (QLD – Honda) Bailey VINER (QLD – Honda/LAR)

250cc Championship: Fraser BOWES (VIC – Jawa), Connor BAILEY (VIC – Jawa), Shani COLE (VIC), Isaac HAWES (NSW – Jawa), Cordell ROGERSON (QLD – Jawa), Liam MAY (SA – Jawa), Bailey VINER (QLD – Stuha/GM)

U21 500cc Championship: Aden CLARE (NSW – GM), Mitchell CLUFF (NSW – GM), James DAVIES (VIC – Jawa), James DIMMOCK (ACT – GM), Mitchell GRECH (SA – GM), Declan KNOWLES (VIC – GM) Oliver HAMILTON (VIC – GM), Brayden McGUINNESS (SA – GM), Jack MORRISON (VIC – GM), Jake SCHNEIDERS (NSW – GM)

Victorian Senior Sidecar Championship – Saturday, January 28, 2017 – Mildura Motorcycle Club, Mildura, VIC

No entries recorded yet.

The Nomination Form for the Victorian Senior Solo Championship closed on November 21 at 5PM.

To enter in the other events please click here: 2016-17 SPEEDWAY NOMINATION FORM.


News Archive


Our Partners