Dates set for 2012 Australian Solo Speedway Championship
October 25, 2011

The final 2011 Australian Solo Speedway Championship top four, with Darcy Ward, Davey Watt and Rory Schlein either side of Champion Chris Holder.

Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to announce the dates and release of the Supplementary Regulations and Entry Forms (Supp Regs) for the 2012 Australian Solo Speedway Championship.

The 2012 Championship will consist of three rounds over three weekends in January, with racing in Queensland, New South Wales and South Australia.

North Brisbane will open the Championship on Saturday 7 January before action heads south to Kurri Kurri in New South Wales for round two.

South Australia’s Gillman Speedway will host the final round on Saturday 21 January.

Round 1: 7 Jan 2012, North Brisbane QLD
Round 2: 14 Jan 2012, Kurri Kurri NSW
Round 3: 21 Jan 2012, Gillman SA

2012 Australian Solo Speedway Championship Supp Regs are available at the MA website.

Motorcycling Australia TV