Final Nominations for Victorian Senior Solo Speedway Championships

The final nominations are in for the Victorian Senior Solo Speedway Championships that will be taking place at the Albury-Wodonga Motorcycle Club on the 16th December.

The nomination list is as follows –

1: Todd  Kurtz
2:  Jaimon Lidsey
3: James Davies
4: Ben Cook
5: Jordan Stewart
6: Aden Clare
7: Josh Pickering
8: Jack Holder
9: Justin Sedgman
10: Oliver Hamilton
11: Cooper Riordan
12:  Jack Morrison
13:  Zaine Kennedy
14:  Declan Knowles
15:  Matt Gilmore
16: Brady Kurtz
1st Res: Zach Cook
2nd Res: Isaiah Hartley

All other riders who nominated can contact Shane Clare via 0401 152 498 to compete in support races.

News Archive


Our Partners