Final Nominations for Vic Speedway This Weekend

The Victorian Junior Speedway Championships are taking place this weekend at Undera Park, hosted by the Goulburn Valley Motorcycle Club.

The final nomination list has been sent through and can be seen below –

125cc: Jackson Milner, Patrick Hamilton, Angus Garraway, Connor Bailey, Cordell Rogerson, Riley McCarthy, Patrick Bowes, James Pearson, Michael Codgell, Riley Plum, James Crundwell, William Groat, Lachlan Hayes, Connor Curran, Julian Bond.

250cc:  Connor Bailey, Cordell Rogerson,  Fraser Bowes,  Liam May,  Sharni Cole,  Patrick Hamilton.

News Archive


Our Partners